I’m Medical Esthetician Melinda Woodhouse. I specialize in clinical and cosmetic skin care utilizing both cosmeceuticals and natural and organic herbs. I treat all things skin except cancer. I’ve worked and trained with Dermatologists and Plastic Surgeons for many years treating acne, eczema, psoriasis, hyperpigmentation and  discoloration disorders, scars (surgical scars, acne scars and others), stretchmark, skin growth removal, lash extensions, micropigmentation (permanant makeup), scar camouflage and body wraps on face and body.

I’m starting this blog to share my knowledge and experiences about skin care, wellness and healthy lifestyle from the perspective of a licensed practicing Medical Esthetician , utilizing cosmeceuticals, natural products and herbs. I’m hoping to help people who have otherwise not found the right path to effective treatments and products to solve there skin care and beauty issues and encourage a healthy lifestyle by improving the diet, utilizing herbalism and welness therapies to find the balance of good health, wellness and beauty.

Beautybiz, Esthetician, medicalesthetician, blogging101, skin care, beauty, herbalism, glutenfreeimage

